OUR FIVE STAR REVIEWS

 

Carla Post

Carla Post on Sep 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping,with informative instructions. Thanks!

 
Ayshirah Prince

Ayshirah Prince on Sep 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
 
alexis Nall

alexis Nall on Sep 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the customer service! Super fast shipping and can't wait to see these grow!! Thanks for the extra ultra white:)

 
Anna

Anna on Sep 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I entered my street address when I should have used my mailing address I emailed less foster and he responded quickly and took care of my issue I will definitely be purchasing more items from him... I give an A+

 
Tara Moullet

Tara Moullet on Aug 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
 
Leah Frost

Leah Frost on Jul 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
 
Kelsey Jones

Kelsey Jones on Jul 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping! Can't wait to grow it! Thank you!!!

 
Katherine Lee

Katherine Lee on Jun 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
 
k4miley1

k4miley1 on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the vivid red oleander seeds. I followed the instructions and the little seeds germinated as promised. I am going to order more seeds and give the seedlings more light this time. I have about 37 seedling thus far.

 
Angel lijovic

Angel lijovic on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
 
Bianca Tran

Bianca Tran on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
 
carlinchas

carlinchas on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. Great time frame of receipt

 
ciera042

ciera042 on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was fast! Wanted to update and say that I have the cutest little sprouts!!! Thank you so much!

 

Average item review
 
5 out of 5 stars
 
(25)
Marguerite Anselmi

Marguerite Anselmi on May 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
 
kennethgholden

kennethgholden on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received the seed in less than three days and planted the day I received them. In just about five days they started to grow. and in about seven days I had about 70 percent of the seeds growing. I planed the remainder of the seeds today and am hoping for the same result.

 
maddenkaren481

maddenkaren481 on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Came quickly with step by step instructions for growing. Thanks!

 
Brittany Konjevic

Brittany Konjevic on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great product! Arrived quickly and will definitely be ordering again in the future!

 
chantelle127

chantelle127 on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous! Thank you so much!

 
Bob Bean

Bob Bean on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend this seller. GREAT TO WORK WITH! Seeds already have germinated!

 
Heather Batchelder

Heather Batchelder on Oct 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The Hidden Life of Trees:

What They Feel, How They Communicate―Discoveries from a Secret World
This is Highly Recommended
HERE

stars 793 REVIEWS

 

 

Thanks & Happy Planting Les & Ingrid Foster

http://paloverdetree.com

http://desertwillow.us

http://birdofparadise.info

http://oleanderseeds.com